When you log in to the B2B customer area, a cookie (a small text file) is saved on your computer. This cookie is technically necessary for the use of the B2B customer area. The cookie is deleted as soon as you log off again or when you close the browser, provided this is set in your browser. By logging in you agree to the use of this cookie.
Not a customer / Not registered in our B2B area? Send us an email.